Fat Balls

Fat Balls.jpg

My parents-in-law own a garden centre, and nothing enlivens my visits to see them more than to see a tray of fat balls for sale in the shop (yes, I know I have a juvenile sense of humour!)

Thus I particularly enjoyed this post (with the superb picture above) by master satirist The Lakelander on semi-professional Piers Fletcher-Dervish impersonator Ed Balls.

Bookmark The Lakelander’s blog. It’s great.

One Response to Fat Balls

  1. You are much too kind!

Leave a Reply

