Pause, Reboot

Sometimes it’s nice to throw everything up in the air and start again.

I’m going to take a break from blogging for a while to recharge my batteries. When I come back I’m going to start from a blank canvas – which is why you can only see this post!

I’ll be commenting on my favourite blogs and I will be back before too long.

UPDATE – I lasted less than 24 hours. It’s surprisingly liberating though!

6 Responses to Pause, Reboot

  1. 6000 says:

    OK dude. See you soon.

    Hope you saved all the other stuff somewhere for posterity.

  2. Fleet of Worlds says:

    The last time I took a break it lasted about 36 hours, so I am sure it won’t be long. Probably about half way through tomorrow!

  3. bigrab says:

    What on earth?

  4. Fleet of Worlds says:

    Hi BigRab. Just fancied a fresh start… stimulate the creative juices and all that! Rather liberating to start again from a blank screen!

  5. Fleet of Worlds says:

    Well, that didn’t take long, did it?

Leave a Reply

